Before turning ON/OFF Dog Walker Privacy Mode, you will need to add the Dog Walker to your account. See: How Do I Add or Remove a Dog Walker?
The dog walkers access is limited, and they will not see your private account information. See: What Access Does My Dog Walker Have?
Steps to Toggle ON/OFF Dog Walker Privacy Mode?
Toggling Dog Walker Privacy Mode On, will allow the dog walker to access your pup's location only when the collar is paired to the dog walker's phone.
The Dog Walker will lose access one hour after the last time the collar has paired to their mobile device. On their app, they will be shown the below message saying Sorry you don't have permission to access (your dog's name) location at all other times.